Foxy Brown Denies Endorsing Donald Trump.

Rumor failed…  Foxy Brown Denies Endorsing Donald Trump.

“No matter how many people sabotage his campaign, it keeps growing and growing and growing,” Brown told The News.

“I know so many people won’t agree with me and will try to change my mind, but I’m a smart girl. I’m excited…I haven’t been this excited in so long.

“I know people say he’s a racist, but that’s just crazy.”

Foxy post on the gram.

I AM IN NO WAY ENDORSING TRUMP!!!!! They Tried It Wrong One! What I Said Verbatim Was Trump Had Tenacity, Much Like I Said HILLARY CLINTON I LOVE DEARLY And BERNIE SANDERS I ADORE! What Was Supposed To Be An Interview About Me Receiving A HISTORIC KEY TO MY HOMETOWN IN BROOKLYN Turned Into A Trump Grabbing HEADLINE Cuz That’s What Sells Papers. Per Usual, The MEDIA Sensationalizes Everything, Yet NO Mention Of My Glowing Remarks Regarding HILLARY CLINTON Or My Profound Respect And Admiration For BERNIE SANDERS. SHAME ON THE MEDIA!!!! Typical! And THANK YOU AGAIN TO BISHOP WHITEHEAD And OUR WONDERFUL BROOKLYN BOROUGH PRESIDENT ERIC ADAMS For This Historic Honor He’s Bestowed Upon Me!!!!️️️

Capture.PNG

Leave a Reply

