Katt Williams “Humbly Apologizes” To Kevin Hart And Big Tigger.

If you missed Katt Williams tirade against Kevin Hart Click Here if you missed the story.

Katt Williams has apologized to fellow comedian Kevin Hart on the Big Tigger Show on radio station V103 in Atlanta.

Williams started today’s interview, by admitting to having “aimed inconsistently” when he accused Big Tigger, a friend, of saying that Williams had been “at a pool place buying chemicals for drugs”. Williams adding, “I do not tolerate betrayals in my friendships.” “It can be treacherous out there” said Williams, “so you have to deal with it when it comes.”

After the apology to Big Tigger, Williams said, “I also want to humbly apologize to Kevin Hart.

The fact that he’s a black male like me, and the fact that I attacked him with such visceral, at such a time when our country is already divided in every way it could be divided, racially, politically, economically, socially, religiously.” He went on to say, “The fact that I, while being on stage pretending to be higher than that, would then stoop down and try to embarrass Kevin Hart in front of his children and loved ones, after all the work he’s done since 2002, is just regrettable on my part, so I humbly apologize to, not only Kevin Hart, but to Hartbeat Productions, the Plastic Cup Boys, and anyone associated with Kevin Hart.” Yet, Williams said he didn’t make “a total mistake.” He added, “I meant to cut the snake, but I meant to cut the head of the snake.” That’s when he rolled from apologizing to Big Tigger and Kevin Hart, to taking aim at Chris Rock, who he said “I’ll deal with him in New York.”

Leave a Reply

