Catch The Tea.. Motivational Speaker/ Blogger Karen Civil’s Instagram Flooded With Snake Emoji After Camron Put Her On Blast.

Sorry to say this Karen has phuck with the wrong one! Because all off Karen’s shady past is slowly surfacing on the internet . Thanks to Killa Cam!

Civil told the story during her appearance on an episode of Tax Stone’s Tax Season podcast. She recalled an awkward incident between Cam and Jay and what she thought was Def Jam’s reaction to the tension.

Civil says she was in a car with Cam at the Def Jam offices when Jay Z pulled into the parking lot and Cam refused to move to let Jay’s car in.

“And then this Maybach wants to pull up and they honk. I’m like ‘Oh I think that’s Hov’ so I back up. Cam’s like ‘chill out.’ So then the car beeps again. And Cam ain’t move. So then Jay had to get out the car and he walked over cause he wanted to see who was in the car, like who wouldn’t move out the way. So then he came over, he looked…”
Camron claps back on that ass…

  • mr_camron#KarenCivilIsALiar I’ve haven’t went in on Karen ever and been proud of what she’s accomplished.. Even if she’s lied and stole to get there.. But u not gonna put me in ya bullshit.. Despite what people think Jay-Z and I were not enemies.. He signed off on mad projects we did.. When he didn’t have too.. And showed my crew love.. It wasn’t till I Left DefJam (not kicked out) till we fell out..and I still respect his hustle and business savvy.. And what he’s accomplished.. With that out the way.. Karen civil worked for me and never gave us a shoutout or anything.. And that’s fine.. But don’t LIE.. I never got kicked out of anywhere.. LA Reid was kind of enough to let me out the deal once he got to def jam.. Cause I had a 5 million dollar deal waiting for me at Warner bros.. And LA Reid begged me to stay.. But I had to grab that bag.. (Thx LA) this story Karen is telling is just another one of her lies..she stole 60k from my cousin @darealdukedagod (and we still have all the bank statements if u wanna Pursue this KAREN) and has yet to pay him back.. And it’s my money as well cause it was from my company.. I don’t want or need ya money.. But u should have payed duke back by now.. But since u wanna lie.. I pull everything out.. And put u on blast!! Stop lying and stealing.. #IllTakeItThere😜#UwasntThere #SheWas

  • Capture.PNG
  • view all 1,340 comments

mr_camronPart 2 of #KarenCivilIsALiarmy old staff @yandysmith #UwasThereand so was she #SheWasThere (see previous post) #WatchOutLilBitch

Capture.PNG

mr_camronPart 3 of #KarenCivilIsALiar I called her 2 nights ago about@darealdukedagod 60k and all she said was ” I never said Duke was slow” my man murf said… Why did u steal da $$?.. She said..” I had to eat” smh #IgotMore#watchOutLilBitch #SheWasThere

Capture.PNG

 

 

That’s according to Camron…..

For real though $60,ooo is a lot of damn money. Cam handle the situation better than I would. Until this very day I would be like bish better have my money. Not a day late or a dollar short. No mam!

 

4 thoughts on “Catch The Tea.. Motivational Speaker/ Blogger Karen Civil’s Instagram Flooded With Snake Emoji After Camron Put Her On Blast.

  1. Pingback: Shady, Shady More Of Karen Civil’s Dirty Deeds Surface Into Light. | TalkYourIshBlog

  2. Pingback: Playing The Victim Card…Karen Civil Speaks Out About Cyber Bulling After Cam Ron Incident… | TalkYourIshBlog

  3. Pingback: Side Eye… Guess Who Recently Cover Rolling Out Mag ? – Gossip THOT Taking Over From The 99-2000

  4. Pingback: The Good, Bad, And Ugly Of This Year 2016. Part 2. | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

