I Guess I Was Wrong… Ciara Sues Future For 15 Million: He’s trying to ruin my career!

 

You remember when I said Ciara and Future maybe cordial for the sake of baby Future. I straight up lied. If you missed the previous story click Here to read.

Ciara is suing Future for defamation of character. I can;t blame Ciara for this move.

theJasmineBRAND.com exclusively reports, Ciara is livid with her ex-fiance & baby daddy Future for spreading lies about her being a bad mother to the public and she has slapped him with a lawsuit  –asking the judge to order him to refrain from negatively speaking about her and stop trying to ruin her career, along with demanding 15 million dollars in damages from the rapper.

2 thoughts on “I Guess I Was Wrong… Ciara Sues Future For 15 Million: He’s trying to ruin my career!

  1. Pingback: More Deets On Future’s Questionable Parenting Skills.. | TalkYourIshBlog

  2. Pingback: Oh Snap Future Countersues Ciara… – Gossip THOT.Wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

