Dumbing Down For The Masses Beyonce ‘Formation’ Is Not A Black Anthem….

 

This is not a stan arse ass site. Yes I am going have some folks really mad.

Did you guys actually listen to the lyrics? Or were you blinded by Ms. Beyonce’s leotard and blonde weave to give a damn.

Y’all haters corny with that illuminati mess. Paparazzi, catch my fly, and my cocky fresh.

I’m so reckless when I rock my Givenchy dress (stylin’).I’m so possessive so I rock his Roc necklaces. My daddy Alabama, Momma Louisiana. You mix that Negro with that Creole make a Texas bamma.. I like my baby hair, with baby hair and afros. I like my Negro nose with Jackson Five nostrils.

Is this really a black empowerment song or a joke?Janelle Monae,  Jidenna, came together and release “HELL YOU TALMBOUT” song.   The group shouted out to the top of their lungs. The names of the victims gunned down in police brutality.. Eric Garner, Walter Scott, John Crawford, Freddie Gray, Sandra Bland, Michael Brown, Trayvon Martin, Emmett Till. “Sound is our weapon,” Monáe wrote. “They say a question lives forever until it gets the answer it deserves.”

Click Here to listen…

Let’s go back  more further with songs like  Public Enemy “Fight the Power”, Isley Brothers “Fight The Power and countless of other brave black artists back in the 60s and 70s are not afraid to speak out to the masses about the injustice against African Americans.

Now back to Ms. Creole..

What Beyonce did in this anthem turn a black movement to a  water down white wash joke. How can she preach about loving Blue Ivy hair? When the woman thinks the blonde mop on her hair is naturally growing from her scalp.

Ask yourselves Beyonce’s nose has been chopped and screwed over the years in the industry.

Don’t believe the hype about the video.

Beyonce  again made the huge subject matter Black Lives Matter and made the topic all about BEYONCE and clapping back at the haters.. I find it convenient Jigga man was supposedly donating to the Black Live Movement click Here if you missed the story. And Ms. Creole decides to hop on the movement for her own financial gain. Don’t be fool by these culture sucking vampires. If you want to continue to support mediocre go ahead..

Nope….



\https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6VCdJyOAQYM






Leave a Reply

