Drake Announces ‘Views From the 6’ Will Be Out in April.

Drake announces new album ‘Views From the 6’ will drop in April. Drake also releases a new single “Summer Sixteen”.

In “Summer Sixteen,” Drake raps, “I let the diss record drop you were standing right below me, nigga,” Drizzy raps. “We must have played it a hundred times, you was going to bed / Why would I put on a vest I expect you to aim for the head? / I coulda killed you the first time / You don’t have to try to say it louder nigga / We could hear you the first time / It’s nothing personal I would have done it to anyone.”

“I used to want to be on Roc-A-Fella, then I turned into Jay.” He also raps, “Now I got a bigger pool than Ye, and, look, man, Ye’s pool is nice/ Mine is just bigger that’s all I’m saying.” The song ends with DJ Khaled stating, “They don’t want us to have a bigger pool than Kanye!”

Click Here to listen.

Cover

One thought on “Drake Announces ‘Views From the 6’ Will Be Out in April.

  1. Pingback: Meek Mill Responds To Drake’s Latest Diss Track. | TalkYourIshBlog

Leave a Reply

