When Keeping It Real Goes Left! Gilbert Arenas Under Investigation…

Oh Gilbert is not laughing now ….. The baller is currently under investigation and he snitch on himself on social media.

Gilbert boast on social media about his dirty deeds.

Hiphollywood reports, Gilbert Arenas is now under investigation by a fraud department after bragging online about operating a credit card scam. A spokesmen for American Express tells us that they’re aware of Agent Zero’s incriminating Instagram post are looking into it. Opppsss!

Capture.PNG

You kick me out your strip club, you getting robbed…..I know what yall thinking(soft ass aint robbing no body) I would like too inform all the big ballers out there,im the reason BIG strip clubs#fingerprint now hahaha..I’ll order $80,000 worth of ones,throw about $40,000 of it too the strippers,sneak the rest out the club…have one of my #teammates sign that bill….wake up the next day,call #americanexpress(my card was stolen at the strip club last night,and these charges aint mines) with a (no questions asked policy)once they see its not ur signture,they refund you ALL your money back lmaoooo soooo I got the $80,000 I spent back..PLUS the $40,000 I took out the club… #aintnotrickingbihh strippers gave me that vagina on the house,it cost me nothing hahahaha #howyoudoing #ranoffontheclubTWICE #smartniggashit #greatinvestment #KOD‘S#MAGICCITY just call it a club appearance fee lmaooo

One thought on “When Keeping It Real Goes Left! Gilbert Arenas Under Investigation…

  1. Pingback: Gilbert Arenas Responds To HipHollywood’ss Article.. | TalkYourIshBlog

Leave a Reply

