Draya Michele Interview With HipHollywood.

Draya talks about her relationship with Orlando Scandrick.

HipHollywood caught up with the 6-months pregnant reality star about their on-again-off-again relationship, and why they feud so publicly.

“We’re just your typical soap opera black couple,” said Draya. “You know we break-up, and then we make-up right away. You know we can’t really go too long without being without each other.”

The couple, who got engaged last year, have become notorious for publicly bashing each other on social media. Draya told us she isn’t ashamed of their antics, and wouldn’t take back anything she’s said thus far.

“No I stand by the things I’ve said,” said Draya. “This time I was more angry that people were saying oh she’s pregnant and hormonal. I was like no I’m not hormonal, I’m just real. So no I stand behind my words I don’t care.”

Click Here to watch.

Leave a Reply

